From Pergamino, in the Buenos Aires Province of Argentina, comes a Torneo Argentino B team known as Club Atletico Douglas Haig. The team is named after the British World War I Field Marshal, Sir Douglas Haig. The team was founded in 1918 and has been crowned champion of the Liga de Pergamino 25 times. They have also been crowned champions of the Province of Buenos Aires in 1986.

Santiago Moreno, Jose Luis Pochettino and Victor Ferreyra are some of the big names to play for the club.

Country Argentina Argentina
City Pergamino
Founded 1918