Lillestrom Sportsklubb is a Norwegian football club based in Lillestrom. They currently feature in the Norwegian Premier League.

Lillestrom were established on April 2,1917 and have gone onto win the Norwegian Elite League on five occasions and the Norwegian Cup five times.

Lillestrom won their first Norwegian Premier League title in 1959 and won two titles in the 1970s. They next league triumph ame in 1986 and the last one came in 1989. Lillestrom’s last Cup conquest came in 2001.

Country Norway Norway
City Lillestrom
Founded 1917

Lillestrom play their home matches at the Arasen Stadion that can accommodate 11,637 sectators. They bear the nicknames “The Canaries” and “The Birds”. Lillestrom hold the Norwegian record for the most consecutive years spent in the Norwegian Premier League.