Bury Football Club is an English football team based in Bury, Greater Manchester. They currently feature in League Two.

Bury FC were established in 1885 after a meeting at the Swan and Cemetery Hotel and gradually they started to establish themselves. They won the FA Cup in 1900 and in 1903 and finished fourth in the league in 1926.

Bury FC play their home matches at the Gigg Lane Stadium that can accommodate 11,840 spectators. They bear the nickname “The Shakers”.

Country England England
City Bury
Founded 1885