Millwall FC

Country England England
City Millwall
Founded 1885
Ground The Den
Nickname The Lions
Captain Alex Pearce
Coach Gary Rowett
Football League Championship
Football League One

Millwall Football Club is an English football team from Sout East London. They play in Football League One and are based at The New Den, which has a capacity of 20,146.

In 2004 Millwall made it all the way to the FA Cup Final at the Millenium Stadium and became the first team outside the Premier League since 1982 to play the final. The missed 16 players due to suspension or injury and lost 3-0 to Manchester United.

Millwall is the most supported team in League One and is famous for their Firm - the Bushwackers, one of the most notorious in England.

Team Roster

Name Position
Glen Johnson England defender
Scott Malone England defender
Daniel Olusola Shittu Nigeria defender
Benik Afobe England forward
Tom Bradshaw Wales forward
Bartosz Bialkowski Poland goalkeeper
Jamie Shackleton England midfielder

Bet Play-Money for Fun