Caykur Rizespor is a Turkish football club based in Rize. They currently feature in the TFF First League.

Caykur Rizespor were established in 1953 and gained professional status in 1968. They played in the Turkcell Super League for the first time in their history in 1979 and stayed in the Turkish top flight until 1981. They returned again in 1985 and played until 1989.

Country Turkey Turkey
City Rize
Founded 1953

Caykur also played in the Turkish top flught between 2000 and 2002 and between 2003 and 2008.

Caykur Rizespor play their home matches at the Rize Atatürk Stadı that can accommodate 10,459 spectators.