Leicester City FC

Country England England
City Leicester
Founded 1884
Ground King Power Stadium
Nickname The Foxes
Coach Brendan Rodgers
Website www.lcfc.com
Premier League

Leicester City Football Club is an English football club that plays in the Championship.

The team is based at Walkers Stadium with a capacity of 32,500.

  • Improve This Page Latest edit by admin

Team Roster

Name Position
Daniel Amartey Ghana defender
Filip Benković Croatia defender
Ryan Bertrand England defender
Timothy Castagne Belgium defender
Benjamin Chilwell England defender
Marc Albrighton England midfielder
Will Alves England midfielder
Harvey Lewis Barnes England midfielder
Sammy Braybroke England midfielder
Lewis Brunt England midfielder

Bet Play-Money for Fun