Sport Club Corinthians Paulista

Country Brazil Brazil
City Sao Paulo
Founded 1910
Campeonato Brasileiro Serie A

Sport Club Corinithians Paulista is a Brazilian football club from Sao Paulo. The team is one of the most successful in Brazil and have won the Championship four times and the Cup twice.

Team Roster

Name Position
Robson Alves de Barros Brazil defender
Fabián Cornelio Balbuena González Paraguay defender
Fágner Conserva Lemos Brazil defender
Julio Cesar Brazil goalkeeper
Renato Augusto Brazil midfielder
Danilo Fernando Avelar Brazil midfielder
Willian Borges da Silva Brazil midfielder
Willian da Silva Brazil midfielder
Ralf de Souza Brazil midfielder
Ronny Heberson Furtado de Araújo Brazil midfielder

Bet Play-Money for Fun