Cadiz CF

Country Spain Spain
City Cadiz
Founded 1910
La Liga

Cadiz Club de Fútbol is a Spanish football based in the Andalucian port of Cadiz. They currently feature in La Liga.

Cadiz were established in 1910 and reached La Liga for the first time in their history in the 1977-1978 season. They suffered relegation after one season in the top flight and returned in 1980 and stayed in the Spanish first division for 13 years.

Cadiz started struggling after that and dropped to Segunda Division B in June 2008 but recovered to reach the second tier of Spanish football for the 2009-2010 campaign.

Cadiz play their home matches at the Ramon de Carranza that can accommodate 22,000 spectators.

Team Roster

Name Position
Carlos Akapo Martínez Equatorial Guinea defender
Pedro Alcalá Guirado Spain defender
Marc Baró Ortiz Spain defender
Isaac Carcelén Valencia Spain defender
David Carmona Sierra Spain defender
Luis Enrique Carrasco Acosta Spain defender
Saturday Keigo Erimuya Nigeria defender
Bobby Adekanye Netherlands forward
Iván Alejo Peralta Spain midfielder
Yann Bodiger France midfielder

Bet Play-Money for Fun