The Envigado Fútbol Club is a Colombian football club which is based in Medellin, Envigado. Founded in 14th October, 1989, the home matches of the team were played at the Estadio Polideportivo Sur Stadium, having a seating capacity of 12,000 seats.

Till date, the team has won Premier B match twice, in 1991 and in 2007. The chairman of this team is Julio Cesar Ceballos Mendoza and Miguel Cadavid is the manager of the team. Some of the notable players of this team include Freddy Guarin, James Rodriguez, Gabriel Gomez and Giovanni Moreno.

Country Colombia Colombia
City Envigado
Founded 1989

The current squad of the team includes Andrés Saldarriaga, Freddy Hurtado, Andrés Orozco, Farid Diaz, Jorge Horacio Serna and even Armando Carrillo.