Monza is a football team from Italy which plays in the Italian Serie A.


Monza were promoted to Serie A for the first time in 2021-22, via the Serie B playoffs. The club enjoyed a rapid ascension after long being a lower tier team, earning promotion from Serie D in 2017 and again from Serie C in 2020.

  • Serie C Winners (4): 1950-51, 1966-67, 1975-76, 2019-20
  • Seconda Divisione (1): 1926-27
  • Serie D Winners (1): 2016-17
  • Coppa Italia Serie C (4): 1973-74, 1974-75, 1987-88, 1990-91
Country Italy Italy
City Monza
Founded 1912
Ground Stadio Brianteo
Nickname I Biancorossi
Captain Matteo Pessina
Coach Raffaele Palladino


Match Schedule