Klubi Sportiv Teuta Durres, commonly known simply as KS Teuta, is an Albanian football club based in the city of Durres. They currently feature in the Albanian Superliga.

KS Teuta were established in 1925 as KS Urani and were rechristened as SK Durres in 1927. They underwent a number of name changes since then and in 1991 finally assumed their current name.

Country Albania Albania
City Durres
Founded 1925
Albanian Superliga

Teuta have won the Albanian Cup three times in their history, in 1995,2000 and 2005.

KS Teuta play their home matches at the Stadioni Niko Dovana that can accommodate 12,000 spectators.