Crusaders Football, Athletic and Sports Club, commonly known as Crusaders Football Club or Crusaders FC, is a Northern Ireland football club based in Belfast. They currently feature in the IFA Premiership.

Crusaders FC were established in 1898 and played their first competitive game against Bedford on December 10,1898. They were elected to the Irish Intermediate League in 1921 and won the championship in the 1925-1926 season.

Country Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
City Belfast
Founded 1898

In the 1949-1950 season Crusaders FC became a senior side after Belfast Celtic withdrew from the senior ranks. Their first competitive game as a senior side was on August 20,1949 against Portadown in the City Cup.

In the 1953-1954 season, Crusaders won the Ulster Cup. In the 1960s Crusaders won the Ulster Cup once again and also won the County Antrim Shield twice. They won the Irish Cup in 1967 and 1968.

Crusaders won the Irish League championship in 1973 and 1976. They won the league again in 1995 and 1997 and the Irish League Cup in 1997. They finished seventh in th league in the 2007-2008 season.

Crusaders FC play their home matches at the Seaview stadium that can accommodate 6,500 spectators. They bear the nicknames “The Hatchetmen” and “The Crues”.