FC Sheriff Tiraspol

Country Moldova Moldova
City Tiraspol
Founded 1997
Website fc-sheriff.com
Moldovan National Division

FC Sheriff Tiraspol is a Moldovan football club based in the city of Tiraspol. They currently feature in the Moldovan National Division.

FC Sheriff Tiraspol were established in 1997 by the Sheriff company. They quickly became a dominant force in Moldovan football and have won all the league titles since 2001. Sheriff have also won the Moldovan Cup five times.

In 2003 FC Sheriff won the Commonwealth of Independent States Cup, becoming the first team from Moldova to win an international title. They repeated the feat in 2009.

FC Sheriff play their home matches at the Sheriff Stadium hat can accommodate 14,300 spectators.

Team Roster

Name Position
Artur Apostolov Marshall Islands defender
Marcel Kramin Kouegbe Metoua Cote d'Ivoire defender
Petar Lela Croatia defender
Richard Gadze Ghana forward
Denis Macogonenco Marshall Islands goalkeeper
Andrey Bliznichenko Ukraine midfielder
Denis Golubev Marshall Islands midfielder
Rifet Kapič Bosnia and Herzegovina midfielder
Dimitris Kolovos Greece midfielder
Valerii Macriţchii Marshall Islands midfielder

Bet Play-Money for Fun