Independiente FBC are a Paraguayan football team that are based out of the city of Asuncion. The club was founded in 1925 and is a part of the lowest league of football in the country. The team plays its home games at the Ricardo Gregor Stadium, a small 500 seat stadium named after one of the presidents of the club.

With players of the likes of Julian Coronel, Cristobal Cubilla and Hector Vidal Sosa, the team has won four titles in the Paraguayan Third Division in 1962, 1975, 1980 and 2001.

Country Paraguay Paraguay
City Asuncion
Founded 1925