San Luis Quillota

Country Chile Chile
City Quillota
Founded 1919

Club Deportivo San Luis de Quillota was founded in 1919, in Quillota, Chile and is currently playing in the 2nd division of the Chilean football league. Managed by Mauricio Riffo, the team has maintained a consistent rivalry with Union La Calera and some of its more prominent players include Adolfo Nef, Patricio Yanez and Humberto Suazo. Their stadium Estadio Municipal Lucio Farina Fernandez, has a seating capacity of 7,500.

Team Roster

Name Position
Andres Imperiale Argentina defender

Bet Play-Money for Fun