Forming the regionalized fifth division in the Argentine Football Association’s league structure, is the Torneo Argentino C division. At par with the Primera D Metropolitana, the league caters to teams from regions around the country except those based in Buenos Aires and the Greater Buenos Aires area.

Around 200 teams participate in this league, with the three winners gaining automatic promotion to the Torneo Argentino B division. The next six teams participate in a home-away playoff round against the teams finishing at the bottom of the Argentino B Division.

Sport Soccer
Country Argentina Argentina
Founded 0
Teams 0
Teams promoted / relegated 0