New Jersey Devils

Country United States United States
City East Rutherford
Founded 1974
National Hockey League

The New Jersey Devils is an NHL team that plays in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference. The franchise was originally Kansas City Scouts (1974-1976), then changed to Colorado Rockies (1976-1982) before relocating to New Jersey in 1982.

The team has been successful and has won three Stanley Cups, four conference championships, and six division championships since 1974. This places the Devils among the top in the last decades.

The Devils will get a new arena as of next season - the Prudential Center with a capacity of 17,615.

Team Roster

Name Position
Jason Arnott Canada centre
Martin Brodeur Canada
David Clarkson Canada right wing
Matthew Corrente Canada defence
Patrick Davis United States right wing
Rob Davison Canada defence
Tyler Eckford Canada defence
Patrik Elias Czech Republic
Mark Fraser Canada defence
Scott Gomez United States

Bet Play-Money for Fun