United Bank Limited Cricket Team

Country Pakistan Pakistan

United Bank Limited Cricket Team is a first-class cricket team based in based in Pakistan. The team competes in Pakistan domestic cricket. United Bank Limited Cricket team has been able to earn several trophies to its name including Ptrons trophy, Pentangular Trophy and Quaid-E-Azam Trophy.

The team had been a winner of Patrons Trophy in the year 1996-97, winner of pentangular trophy thrice in the years 1983-84, 1990-91 and 1995-96. The Quaid-E-Azam Trophy had been won by the team of United Bank Limited in the year four times in the year 1976-77, 1980-81, 1982-83 and in the year 1984-85 as well.

Team Roster

Name Role
Khalid Latif Pakistan batsman
Umar Akmal Pakistan wicket-keeper

Bet Play-Money for Fun