Unicorns are a cricket team of England that was founded in the year 2010 especially to play in the Cludesdale Bank 40 Limited overs. The team is captained and coached by Philip Oliver and Keth Parsons respectively.

The home matches of the Unicorns are played at their number of home grounds including Arundel Castle, Chester Road North in, Kidderminster, Colwyn Bay, and Dean Park in Bournemouth, Sir Paul Getty’s Ground, Wormsley and The Maer Ground, Exmouth.

Country England England
Founded 2010

Some of the notable players of the team Unicorns include Jahid Ahmed, Arfan Akram, Chris Benham, Chris Brown, Josh Knappett, Tom Mees, Chris Murtagh, Michael O’Shea, Keith Parsons, Chris Peploe, Zoheb Sharif, Jackson Thompson, Jonathan Miles, Neil Saker, Tom Sharp, Atiq-ul-Rehman, Dave Burton, Carl Greenidge and Wes Durston.