The Habib Bank Limited cricket team is a first-class cricket team competing in Pakistani domestic cricket. The team is captained by Younis Khan.

Some of the popular players representing the team internationally include; Taufeeq Umar, Ahmed Shehzad, Hasan Raza, Saleem Elahi, all rounder like Azhar Mahmmod and Kamran Hussain, Shahid Nazir, Irfan Fazil, Danish Kaneria, a right-hand batsman and a right arm leg spin and Mohammad Aslam.

Country Pakistan Pakistan