Chittagong Division Cricket Team is a first-class cricket team that represents the Chittagong Division region in Bangladesh. The cricket team plays most of its home matches at their home ground in Chittagong known as Bir Shrestha Shahid Rahul Amin Stadium.

The Chittagong Division Cricket team has an honor of being a winner of National Cricket league in the year 2003-04.

Country Bangladesh Bangladesh
City Chittagong

Team Roster

Name Role
Aftab Ahmed Bangladesh batsman
Mominul Haque Bangladesh batsman
Tamim Iqbal Bangladesh batsman