Pakistan Customs Cricket team

Country Pakistan Pakistan

The Pakistan Customs Cricket team is a Pakistan based first-class cricket team. The team has played in several tournaments including Quaid-i-Azam and Patron’s Trophy. They are a representative team of Pakistan Customs.

The team had been a winner of Patron’s Trophy in the year 2000-01. Some of the renowned players of Pakistan including Fawad Alam, Hamid Hassan, Mohammad Nabi, Rana Naved-ul-Hasan, Bilal Shafayat, Mohammad Sami, Saad Janjua and Murtaza Husain are part of Pakistan Customs cricket team.

Team Roster

Name Role
Hamid Hassan Afghanistan all-rounder

Bet Play-Money for Fun