The Kent Women Cricket team is the women’s representative cricket team for the Kent ceremonial county. The Kent Women team plays for the Women’s County Championship. The team won the championship twice in the year 2006 and 2007. The team has also been the runners up of the championship for the year 2004, 2005 and 2008.

The Captain of this team is Charlotte Edwards. Though the founding year is unknown, the foremost match played by this team was in 1937. The team play matches in various home grounds, with main ground being County Ground, Beckenham.

Country England England
City Kent