KwaZulu Natal cricket team is the name used by Sunfoil Dolphins when it played in the South African first class competition of Super Sport Series. The team has also played in MTN Domestic Championship and Standard Bank Twenty20 limited over competitions. The home venue of the team is Kingsmead cricket ground of Durban.

Some of the popular names of Sunfoil Dolphins include Imran Khan, David Miller, Ahmed Amla, Loots Bosman, Cody Chetty, Cameron Delport, Yusuf Abdulla and Devon Conway.

Country South Africa South Africa
City Durban
Founded 2003