The Goa Cricket Team represents Goa, India in the Ranji Trophy and a number of other domestic cricket championships. They were established in 1985 and their home grounds are the Dr. Rajendra Prasad Stadium in Margao. It has a seating capacity of 5,000 people.

They also play at the Goa Cricket Association Academy Ground in Porvorim.

Country India India
City Goa
Founded 1985
Ground Dr. Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Margao
Coach Prakash Mayekar

The team made their First-class debut in 1985, playing against the Kerala Cricket Team at the Railway Stadium in Vasco de Gama, Goa, India.

Some of the more notable squad members of the Goa cricket team include Swapnil Asnodkar and Ajay Ratra.

The team is coached by Bhaskar Pillai. It also has a number of different team captains including Darshan Misal for FC, Suyash Prabhudessai for List A, and Snehal Kauthankar for T20.

The head coach is Prakash Mayekar.