Pakistan Super League Broadcast & Live Streaming Options

Sport Cricket
Country Pakistan Pakistan
Founded 2016
Teams 0

The fourth season of the Pakistan Super League will be broadcast live on TV and streamed online across the world and we have all the information how you can do that below.

The defending champions going into this year’s edition of the tournament is Islamabad United, who were also the winners of the first season of the tournament in 2016. They had won last year’s title by beating Peshawar Zalmi in what turned out to be a one-sided match but the Zalmis were making their second successive finals appearance, having won the title in 2017 when they overcame the Quetta Gladiators in the final.

Quetta had also made it to the first ever season’s final but went down fighting to Islamabad United.

The schedule for the PSL 2019 will be released any time soon but all eyes will be on how fans can watch the tournament live this season. The PSL 4 will be played in the months of February and March with the expected start date to be February 14, 2019.

Each of the six teams in action, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators and The Sixth Team, will play in a round-robin format consisting of two legs, technically home and away. However, with majority of the matches to be played in UAE and just eight games to be hosted in Pakistan and that too in two venues there, the concept of home and away will be redundant.

The group stage of the competition will have 20 matches as a result, which will be followed by the playoffs, where four games will be played. The teams ranked one and two after the group stage will face off in the first playoff match while the third and fourth-ranked side will form a part of the second playoffs. The winner of the first playoff will enter the final while the loser of that game will play the winner of the second playoffs match in what will be the third playoff. The winner of this third playoff will be the second team entering the final.

The PSL will be live streamed all around the world through while Pakistani fans can watch it with Remember, this is a paid subscription for this and you would be able to opt for a subscription for the entire tournament or most possibly on a match-by-match basis. More details will be revealed closer to the start of the tournament.

If you are looking to watch the PSL live on TV in your country, below are the options available from the 2018 edition. Remember these could change for the 2019 season and we will have more information about them once it is released by the PSL closer to the start of the tournament. Here is a list of all the channels on television where you watch the tournament live wherever you in the world.

PSL Live on TV Options:

  • Pakistan: Geo Super
  • India: DSport
  • Sri Lanka: Dialog TV
  • UK: Prime TV / Hum TV
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV
  • West Indies: Flow TV
  • South Africa: Supersport
  • Australia: Channel 44
  • UAE: Yupp TV
  • USA/Canada: Willow TV
  • North Africa: Yupp TV
  • Kenya: Star Times
  • Afghanistan: Moby
  • Middle East & North Africa: OSN Sports

Show more less

Team list