Oklahoma City Thunder

  • Improve This Page Latest edit by Emilia
  • Share this page:

Latest Articles

Basketball article sidebar

DWade to CLE

Man oh man right when you think the NBA offseason is done, it takes you on another wild twist and turn Continue reading

Basketball article sidebar

NBA Rookies To Watch This 2013 - 2014 NBA Season

The 2013-2014 NBA season already started. The basketball superstars, many of which are in new teams, will of course dominate the interest and all the flashlights from the media. However, there some rising stars that will also be interesting to watch and these are no others than the rookies. Let’s break down which rookies are projected to make a dif... Continue reading

Heat Warm Up In Pre-Season

Heat Warm Up In Pre-Season

Reigning champions Miami Heat enjoyed a pre-season victory over San Antonio Spurs while Oklahoma City Thunder also won, but the New York Knicks were beaten.The Heat, without MVP LeBron James, defeated the Spurs 104-101 at home, with Dwyane Wade contributing 13 points and five assists in their third win of pre-season.Last season’s beaten finalists O... Continue reading

  1. Profile image 32x32

    Shaye I hope so. But he's not quite there yet.In his chat this week, David Thorpe compared Gallo to Rashard Lewis and that seems like a prtety good comp right now. I think Gallo is a better passer but the foundations for their game on offense are certainly similar. If Gallo's going to head in a different direction than that, he's going to have to become more dangerous coming off the screen. He does a poor job of using them right now because he's overly tentative. If that changes, he could be the dynamic perimeter guy the team needs, because he's such a talented scorer and passer. But even if it doesn't, he's going to be a terrific player.In the event that Gallo doesn't develop into a player that can play in the screen and roll like, say, Lebron, Paul, Wade, Joe Johnson and Paul Pierce do, the Knicks are going to need a guy like that to take full advantage of everything that Lee (and Gallo for that matter) have to offer.

    over 6 years ago

Miami Heat Are NBA Champions

Miami Heat Are NBA Champions

Miami Heat have won the 2012 NBA Championship after winning Game Five 121-106 to clinch a 4-1 series victory over Oklahoma City Thunder on Thursday.The Hea Continue reading

  1. Profile image 32x32


    about 6 years ago
  2. Profile image 32x32

    Yo mama

    almost 7 years ago

Team Roster

Name Position
Robert Swift center
Chucky Atkins point guard
Earl Watson Jr. point guard
Kyle Weaver point guard
Kevin Durant shooting guard
Desmond Mason shooting guard

Latest Forum Posts

Topic Replies Last Post